Pink and Periwinkle

Guess who’s back.. back again.. ME!

Last week was insane, but this week is worse. But I tried a new color combination that I was absolutely OBSESSED with! I’m not sure where I got the idea, but I honestly think it was just because they are two of my favorite colors currently. Periwinkle has always been a favorite of mine, dating back to the days of me being obsessed with anything and everything Blues Clues. Bright pink is always a good accent too.Β 

I wanted to do some minimal decoration that was also functional and also incorporate one of those beautiful big quotes.

IMG_6113.JPG

The colors are a bit skewed due to lighting, but just go get the rainbow value pack and see the beauty that is. Very simplistic spread, but as you can see I had a lot to get done.

Pink and Periwinkle

Leave a Reply

